Volume 16 00.jpg


Bob Dylan's Second Great Trilogy

Like a Rolling Stone

Subterranean Homesick Blues

Maggie's Farm

Mr. Tambourine Man

Tombstone Blues

Ballad of a Thin Man

Highway 61 Revisited

Rainy Day Women #12 & 35

I Want You

4th Time Around

One Too Many Mornings (Live)

Gates of Eden

It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)

Love Minus Zero/No Limit

Bob Dylan's 115th Dream

Desolation Row

It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry

Queen Jane Approximately

Visions of Johanna

Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again

Sad Eyed Lady of the Lowlands

One of Us Must Know (Sooner or Later)

Just Like a Woman

December 5th, 2010
Originally Used for a Radio Show
Given Away as Part of "The Dylan Samson Mix Collection #1"

Newer   /   Older