Volume 03 00.jpg



Bob Dylan : You Ain't Goin' Nowhere

Pavement : Summer Babe (Winter Version)

Pavement : Cut Your Hair

Pavement : Stereo

Sparklehorse : Gold Day

Sparklehorse : Some Sweet Day

Sparklehorse : Junebug

Silver Jews : Random Rules

Silver Jews : Smith & Jones Forever

Silver Jews : We Are Real

The Microphones : Moon Moon Moon

The Microphones : Ocean

The Microphones : Heart Lake Rd.

Weezer : Lullaby for Wayne (Pre-Production Recording)

October 10th, 2010
Originally Used for a Radio Show
Given Away as Part of "The Dylan Samson Mix Collection #1"

Newer   /   Older