Volume 32 00.jpg


The Music of Kermit Ruffins



Do Whatcha Wanna

Kermit's Second Line

Georgia on my Mind

I'll Drink Ta Dat

Lil' Liza Jane

Ain't Misbehavin'

Hide the Reefer

St. James Infirmary

Make Way for the ReBirth


Ma, He's Making Eyes at Me


Big Easy

Treme Second Line

Besame Mucho

Crazy Cool Christmas

The Big Butter & Egg Man

Baby It's Cold Outside

Basin Street Blues

If You Want Me to Stay

I Got a Woman

I Got a Tremé Woman

The Glory of Love

Phone Machine Message

Happy Talk

Tiger Rag

Palm Court Strut

Happy Weekday Blues

Mardi Gras Day

Can't Take My Baby Nowhere

O-O-H Child

Didn't He Ramble

A Saints Christmas


Hey Look Me Over

Jingle Bells

October 24th, 2011
Originally Used for a Radio Show
Given away as part of "The Dylan Samson Mix Collection #2"

Newer   /   Older